Certified Contractor Directory

    Let us help you find a Certified Contractor for your next project. Only roofing contractors that meet the annual criteria for certification are listed below. Use the filters to find a specific type of roofing process.

    MEMBERS: Please note, if you do not see your company name here, please contact robin@krca.org to ensure your Certification Application has been received and approved.

    The view by Alphabetic Listing tab sorts the companies, alphabetically, by company name (even though the invididual contact name is the first thing you see for each record).

    ContractorCategory

      Select All / None
      Shingle Roofing
      Built up or Modified Roofing
      Single-ply Roofing
      Other Specialty Roofing
      Residential
      Commercial
      Residential and Commercial
    14 records selected Toggle Panels
    Search Clear
    Company Contact Information
    Unclassified

    Christian Ach

    Phone: (859) 254-2866
    Email: cach@abrconstruction.com
    Websitehttp://www.abrconstruction.com

    Dan Bowling

    Phone: (502) 585-4313
    Email: dan@goroof.com
    Website

    Scott Casey

    Phone: (859) 263-5137
    Email: scasey263@windstream.net
    Website

    Patrick Dorsey

    Phone:
    Email: pdorsey@tectaamerica.com
    Website

    Mark Dunn

    Phone: (502) 618-2535
    Email: markroofs@msn.com
    Website

    Stephen Fackler

    Phone: (502) 636-0621
    Email: sfackler@fcroofing.com
    Website

    Roman Giordana

    Phone: (502) 267-8295
    Email: Office@middletowncompanies.com
    Website

    Jack Gotting

    Phone:
    Email: jack@goroof.com
    Website

    Brandon Keck

    Phone: (888) 317-7003
    Email: brandon@flatroofonline.com
    Website

    Jeff Kennedy

    Phone: (502) 212-1081
    Email: jeffkennedy@roofyourhouse.com
    Website